StarThrower Group

Careers. Connections. Community.

MEET THE STAFF

Jenni Clark, M.Ed.

Founder & CEO

jclark@starthrowergroup.com

Ronna Hill

Director of Operations

rhill@starthrowergroup.com

Mikie Cotignola

Program Manager

mcotignola@starthrowergroup.com

Amy Pinder

Speech

info@starthrowergroup.com

Josh Coleman

Media and Production

jcoleman@starthrowergroup.com

Dina D'Antuono

ddantuono@starthrowergroup.com

Joan Volpe
jvolpe@starthrowergroup.com

Why StarThrowers?

The story of the starfish is attributed to writer Loren Eisley in the 1970s. The author leaves us with powerful words, "I made a difference to that one". This applies to our group on multiple levels. 


We help each member based on individual skills, needs, and goals.


We help our mentors gain experience and educational opportunities. 


We help families translate and understand complicated processes and options and know they are not alone.


We help our community to provide competitive, Integrated employment, and to recognize and appreciate the differences and abilities in each person.